Beginners Courses for Autumn 2017

Use the online diary to book places on Beginners courses in Boxford, Lambourn and Wantage.

BOOKING DIARY

Ensure pop-ups are enabled on your device to use the booking diary below. Please use a PC as it's not currently working on smartphone or tablet.

OUR NEXT EVENTS

Holiday dates for 2017 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Mon 14 August - Sun 3 September 2017 Summer Break
Sun 17 December 2017 - Tue 2 January 2018 Christmas & New Year

Holiday dates for 2018 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Mon 1 January - Tue 2 January 2018 New Year
Thu 29 March - Mon 2 April 2018 Easter
Fri 11 May 2018 Torquay Dance Weekend
Mon 28 May 2018 Late Spring Bank Holiday
Mon 13 August - Sun 2 September 2018 Summer Break
Sun 16 December 2018 - Wed 2 January 2019 Christmas & New Year

Monday classes

BOXFORD:

Village Hall

Rood Hill, RG20 8DD

Tuesday-Thursday classes:

LAMBOURN:

The Walwyn Hall

Baydon Road, RG17 8NU

Friday-Saturday classes:

WANTAGE:

The Beacon

Portway, OX12 9BX

Call on 07780624784

LESSONS AVAILABLE:

Boxford: Monday

Lambourn: Tue/Wed/Thu/Sun

See booking diary for availability

NEWS

ONLINE BOOKING DIARY:

Book classes and workshops.

Get instant availability for

- wedding dance lessons

- private lessons

 

NEW BEGINNERS COURSES:

Boxford - 11 September 2017

Lambourn - 12 Sept 2017

Wantage - 4 November 2017

 

LEARN TO DANCE IN A DAY:

Saturday 16 September 2017

 

OUR NEXT EVENTS

AUTUMN TEA DANCE

- Sunday 17 September 2017

CHRISTMAS BALL

- Saturday 16 December 2017

 

NEXT SUNDAY PRACTICE SESSION:

Sunday 15 October 2017

 

Dances in the Area - News & Events

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cheek2Cheek Dance