Beginners courses - January 2020 - book now!

Need a gift? Learn to Dance in a Day! Book now!

OUR NEXT EVENTS

Holiday dates for 2019 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Sun 15 December 2019 - Thu 2 January 2020 Christmas & New Year Break

Holiday dates for 2020 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Sun 15 December 2019 - Thu 2 January 2020 Christmas & New Year Break
Thu 9 April - Mon 13 April 2020 Easter
Mon 25 May 2020 Late Spring Bank Holiday
Fri 26 June - Mon 29June 2020 Bideford Dance Weekend
Mon 27 July 2020 - venue not available - 
Mon 10 August - Wed 2 September 2020 Summer Break
Thu 8 October - Sun 11 October 2020 Blackpool Tower & Illuminations Weekend
Fri 4 December 2020 - Wantage Dickensian Evening - 
Sun 20 December 2020 - Mon 4 January 2021 Christmas & New Year Break

BOOKING DIARY

Ensure pop-ups are enabled on your PC to use the booking diary.

It is not currently working on mobile devices.

Monday

TEA DANCE ONLY;

STEVENTON   (Abingdon):

Village Hall

The Green, OX13 6RR

BOXFORD   (Newbury):

Village Hall

Rood Hill, RG20 8DD

Tue-Wed / Sunday:

LAMBOURN   (Hungerford):

The Walwyn Hall

Baydon Road, RG17 8NU

Thursday:

EAST CHALLOW   (Wantage):

Village Hall

Main Street, OX12 9ST

Friday:

WANTAGE:

Methodist Church Hall

Newbury Street, OX12 8DA

Saturday workshops:

LAMBOURN   (Hungerford):

The Walwyn Hall

Baydon Road, RG17 8NU

EAST CHALLOW   (Wantage):

Village Hall

Main Street, OX12 9ST

Call +44 07780 624784+44 07780 624784

NEWS

Click for Dances in the Area

 

NEW BEGINNERS COURSES:

Ballroom/Latin start dates:

Boxford - 6 Jan 2020

Lambourn - 8 Jan 2020

East Challow - 9 Jan 2020

 

Sequence start date:

Lambourn - 5 Jan 2020

 

LEARN TO DANCE IN A DAY:

Lambourn - 18 Jan 2020

East Challow - 25 Jan 2020

 

NEXT PRACTICE SESSION:

East Challow;

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 8-10pm

Lambourn:

Sun 12 Jan 2020, 5.30-7.30pm

 

 

NEXT TECHNIQUE WORKSHOP:

Lambourn:

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 5.30-7.30pm

WALTZ

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cheek2Cheek Dance