Booking now open for Beginners courses!

BOOKING DIARY

Ensure pop-ups are enabled on your device to use the booking diary below. Please use a PC as it's not currently working on smartphone or tablet.

Makes a great gift - Learn to Dance in a Day!

OUR NEXT EVENTS

Holiday dates for 2018 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Mon 1 January 2018 New Year
Thu 29 March - Mon 2 April 2018 Easter
Fri 11 May 2018 Torquay Dance Weekend
Mon 28 May 2018 Late Spring Bank Holiday
Mon 13 August - Sun 2 September 2018 Summer Break
Fri 7 December 2018 - Wantage Dickensian Evening - 
Sun 16 December 2018 - Tue 1 January 2019 Christmas & New Year

Holiday dates for 2019 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Tue 1 January 2019 New Year
Thu 18 April - Mon 22 April 2019 Easter
Mon 27 May 2019 Late Spring Bank Holiday
Fri 28 June - Mon 1 July 2019 Dawlish Warren Dance Weekend
Mon 12 August - Sun 1 September 2019 Summer Break
Fri 6 December 2019 - Wantage Dickensian Evening - 
Sun 15 December 2019 - Wed 1 January 2020 Christmas & New Year

Monday

BOXFORD:

Village Hall

Rood Hill, RG20 8DD

Tuesday-Thursday / Sunday:

LAMBOURN:

The Walwyn Hall

Baydon Road, RG17 8NU

Friday:

WANTAGE:

Methodist Church Hall

Newbury Street, OX12 8DA

Saturday workshops:

STEVENTON:

Village Hall

The Green, OX13 6RR

Call +44 07780 624784+44 07780 624784

NEWS

Click here for Dances in the Area

 

NEW BEGINNERS COURSES:

Boxford - Mon 10 September 2018

Lambourn - Wed 12 September 2018

Wantage - Fri 7 September 2018

 

LEARN TO DANCE IN A DAY:

Steventon - 3 November 2018

 

AUTUMN TEA DANCE

Lambourn - Sun 23 September 2018

 

CHRISTMAS BALL (SOLD OUT)

The Beacon, Wantage

- Saturday 15 December 2018

 

NEXT PRACTICE SESSION:

Lambourn - Thu 2 Ausgust 2018

 

NEXT TECHNIQUE WORKSHOP:

Lambourn - BOSSA NOVA & SAMBA Sun 16 September 2018

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cheek2Cheek Dance