Beginners Course - book now - limited numbers

Need a gift? Learn to Dance in a Day!

OUR NEXT EVENTS - cancelled until further notice

Holiday dates for 2020/1 - no classes on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Thu 3 December 2020 --venue not available--
Fri 18 December 2020 - Sun 3 January 2021

Christmas & New Year Break

(inc bank holidays)

Fri 2 April - Sun 11 April 2021

Easter Break

(inc bank holidays)

Fri 11 June - Mon 14 June 2021 Dawlish Dance Weekend
Tue 15 June - Sat 26 June 2021 Early Summer Break
Fri 27 Aug - Sun 5 Sep 2021

Late Summer Break

(inc bank holiday)

Fri 17 December 2021 - Sun 2 January 2022

Christmas & New Year Break

(inc bank holidays)

BOOKING DIARY

Ensure pop-ups are enabled on your PC to use the booking diary.

It is not currently working on mobile devices.

Monday

TEA DANCE :

STEVENTON   (Abingdon):

Village Hall

The Green, OX13 6RR

BOXFORD   (Newbury):

Village Hall

Rood Hill, RG20 8DD

Tue-Wed:

LAMBOURN   (Hungerford):

Temporary venue:

Lambourn Sports Club

Bockhampton Road, RG17 8PS

 

(Usual venue: The Walwyn Hall

Baydon Road, RG17 8NU)

Thursday / Sunday:

EAST CHALLOW   (Wantage):

Village Hall

Main Street, OX12 9ST

Call +44 07780 624784+44 07780 624784

NEWS

Click for Dances in the Area

 

Classes & Lessons started again in August - please check for changes.

 

NEW BEGINNERS COURSES:

Ballroom/Latin start dates:

Boxford - Jan 2020 tbc

Lambourn - Jan 2020 tbc

East Challow - 8 Oct 2020

 

LEARN TO DANCE IN A DAY:

East Challow:

Sun 17 January 2021

Sun 18 July 2021

 

NEXT PRACTICE SESSIONS:

Lambourn:

Wed 7 Oct : 8.30-10pm

Wed 21 Oct 8.30-10pm

East Challow

Sun 11 Oct : 6.30-8pm

 

 

NEXT TECHNIQUE WORKSHOP:

East Challow:

Sun 11 Oct : 4.30-6.30pm

Bossa Nova / Samba

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cheek2Cheek Dance