Beginners Course - next course in September

Need a gift? Learn to Dance in a Day!

OUR NEXT EVENTS - Tea Dance restarts on 5 July

Holiday dates for 2021 - no classes or lessons on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Fri 27 August - Sun 5 September 2021

Late Summer Break

(inc bank holiday)

Fri 22 October - Mon 25 October 2021 Dawlish Dance Weekend
Fri 17 December 2021 - Sun 2 January 2022

Christmas & New Year Break

(inc bank holidays)

Holiday dates for 2022 - no classes or lessons on these dates

All dates are inclusive:
Fri 15 April - Sun 24 April 2022 Easter Break
Fri 17 June - Mon 20 June 2022

Bideford Dance Weekend

(3 nights)

Tue 21 June - Sun 3 July 2022 Summer Break
Fri 26 August - Sun 4 September 2022

Late Summer Break

(inc bank holiday)

Fri 7 October - Sun 9 October 2022 Blackpool Dance Weekend
Fri 16 December 2022 - Sun 1 January 2023

Christmas & New Year Break

(inc bank holidays)

Monday

TEA DANCE :

STEVENTON   (nr Abingdon):

Village Hall

The Green, OX13 6RR

BOXFORD   (nr Newbury):

Village Hall

Rood Hill, RG20 8DD

Tuesday

BAYDON   (nr Aldbourne):

BYPA Village Hall

6 Manor Lane, SN8 2JE

Wednesday

BAYDON   (nr Aldbourne):

BYPA Village Hall

6 Manor Lane, SN8 2JE

 

(from Sep 2021 - Walwyn Hall, Lambourn, RG17 8NU)

Thursday

EAST CHALLOW   (nr Wantage):

Village Hall

Main Street, OX12 9ST

Sunday

1st Sunday

BAYDON   (nr Aldbourne):

BYPA Village Hall

6 Manor Lane, SN8 2JE

 

(from Sep 2021 - Walwyn Hall, Lambourn, RG17 8NU)

3rd Sunday

EAST CHALLOW   (nr Wantage):

Village Hall

Main Street, OX12 9ST

NEWS

Click for Dances in the Area

 

Classes start on 17 May 2021 - please check for changes.

 

NEW BEGINNERS COURSES:

Ballroom/Latin start dates:

Boxford - tbc

Lambourn - Weds 8 Sep 2021

East Challow - tbc

 

LEARN TO DANCE IN A DAY:

East Challow:

Sun 18 July 2021

 

NEXT PRACTICE SESSIONS:

BAYDON

Sun 6 Jun : 6.30-8.30pm

EAST CHALLOW

Sun 113 Jun : 6.30-8.30pm

 

 

NEXT TECHNIQUE WORKSHOP:

East Challow:

Sun 11 Oct : 4.30-6.30pm

Bossa Nova / Samba

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cheek2Cheek Dance